Position Offered

The College of science admits students to 16 Bachelor programs, 30 Master's programs and 28 Doctorate programs in different fields of basic sciences.

In addition, since 1998, the joint Ph.D. program in the field of Biotechnology has been established in cooperation with the departments of biology and chemistry.