Contacts

Address: College of Science, University of Tehran, Enghelab Avenue, Tehran, Iran
Email: dean.math@ut.ac.ir
Tel:+98 (021) 61112295  , +98- (021) 66412178
Fax:+98 (021) 66416671
P.O.Box:14155-6455
 

-

 

Departmrnts

*

Computer Science

Statistics

Mathematics and applicationl

Dr. Hedieh Sajedi

)Head of Computer Science Dept.(

 

email: hhsajedi@ut.ac.ir

Dr. Soudabeh Shameh savar

(Head of Statistics Dept)

email: shemehsavar@ut.ac.ir
Skype: Dr Soudabeh Shemehsavar

Dr. Mahdi Reza Darvish Zadeh

(Head of Applied Mathematics Dept.)

email:mdarvishzadeh@ut.ac.ir

Head

   

Dr. Amir Ghadermarzi

(Head of Pure Mathematics Dept)
email: a.ghadermarzi@ut.ac.ir


Gholam Reza Rokni Lamouki, PhD

Email: rokni@ut.ac.ir   ,   Phone:02161112295

 

Dean of School

Zahra Rezaei Ghahroodi, PhD

 Email: z.rezaeigh@ut.ac.ir   ,     Phone: 02161112897

 

Vice-Dean for Academic Affairs

 Seyed Amin Seyed Fakhari, PhD  

 Email: aminfakhari@ut.ac.ir       ,    Phone:02161112297 

Vice-Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

         

 

Administrative Assistan: Narges Ebrahimi

Email: n.ebrahimi@ut.ac.ir    , Tel: 61112295, 66412178  Fax: 66416671

 
Site Administrator: Hakime Khalesi

Email: h.khalesi@ut.ac.ir                               TeL:61113656

School office

 

 Hossein Hassanpour 

Email: hassanpour_90@ut.ac.ir .Tel: 61112478

Undergraduate Office

Freshteh Saeedian

Email:  : fsaeedian@ut.ac.ir  Tel: 61113649

Postgraduate Office