Microbiology Faculty Microbiology Faculty

Ehsan Arefian, PhD

Associate Professor, Chair

Phone: 61113314

e-mail: arefian@ut.ac.ir

Molecular Virology and Gene Therapy

 

Profile

Homepage

Curriculum vitae

Mohammad Ali Amoozegar, PhD

Professor, Dean

Phone: 61113314, 61113557

e-mail: amoozegar@ut.ac.ir

Biology and Biotechnology of Extremophiles

Profile

Homepage

Curriculum vitae

Javad Hamedi, PhD

Professor

Phone: 61113556

e-mail: jhamedi@ut.ac.ir

Microbial Biotechnology

 

Profile

Homepage

Curriculum vitae

Nasim Kashef, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 61113558

e-mail: kashefn@ut.ac.ir

Drug Resistant Bacteria (Antimicrobial Photodynamic Therapy)

 

Profile

Homepage

Curriculum vitae

Hamid Moghimi, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 6111

e-mail: hmoghimi@ut.ac.ir

Environmental Biotechnology

 

Profile

Homepage

Curriculum vitae

Fatemeh Mohammadipanah, PhD

Associate Professor

Phone: 61113560

e-mail: fmohammadipanah@ut.ac.ir

  • Pharmaceutical Biotechnology
  • Marine Biotechnology
  • Taxonomy and Phylogeny of Bacteria
  • Bioactive compounds

 

Profile

Homepage

Curriculum vitae